School of Business and related Academic units in Canada

National - Here is a comprehensive list of the School of Business units in higher education across Canada.

Bissett School of Business (Mount Royal University) - Calgary, Alberta
Business Department (SAIT Polytechnic) - Calgary, Alberta
Donald School of Business (Red Deer College) - Red Deer, Alberta
Faculty of Business (Athabasca University) - Athabasca, Alberta
Leder School of Business (The King's University) - Edmonton, Alberta
Haskayne School of Business (University of Calgary) - Calgary, Alberta
Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta - Edmonton, Alberta
MacEwan University School of Business - Edmonton, Alberta
JR Shaw School of Business - Northern Alberta Institute of Technology - Edmonton, Alberta
Faculty of Management, University of Lethbridge - Lethbridge, Alberta
Chiu School of Business, (Bow Valley College) - Calgary, Alberta

British Columbia
Okanagan College - Kelowna
New York Institute of Technology - Vancouver Campus - Vancouver
British Columbia Institute of Technology - Burnaby
Camosun College - Victoria
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Vancouver
Kwantlen Polytechnic University - Surrey
Royal Roads University - Victoria
Sauder School of Business (University of British Columbia) - Vancouver
Faculty of Management (University of British Columbia) - Kelowna
Beedie School of Business (Simon Fraser University) - Burnaby
Thompson Rivers University School of Business (Thompson Rivers University) - Kamloops
Trinity Western University - Langley
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business(University of Victoria) - Victoria
University Canada West - Vancouver
Vancouver Island University - Nanaimo
University of Northern British Columbia - Prince George
University of the Fraser Valley - Abbotsford, British Columbia,

Faculty of Business (University of Winnipeg) - Winnipeg
Asper School of Business (University of Manitoba) - Winnipeg
Redekop School of Business (Canadian Mennonite University) - Winnipeg

New Brunswick
Ron Joyce Centre for Business Studies Mount Allison University - Sackville
Faculté de l'administration Université de Moncton - Moncton
University of New Brunswick - Saint John
University of New Brunswick Faculty of Business Administration - Fredericton

Newfoundland and Labrador
Memorial University of Newfoundland - St. John's

Nova Scotia
Rowe School of Business (Dalhousie University) - Halifax
Sobey School of Business (Saint Mary's University) - Halifax
Gerald Schwartz School of Business-St. Francis Xavier University, Antigonish
F.C. Manning School of Business-Acadia University, Wolfville
Shannon School of Business-Cape Breton University, Sydney

George Brown College - Centre for Business - Toronto
College of Management and Economics (University of Guelph) - Guelph
DeGroote School of Business (McMaster University) - Hamilton
Department of Management (University of Toronto at Scarborough) - Toronto
Goodman School of Business (Brock University) - St. Catharines
Lakehead University Faculty of Business Administration - Thunder Bay
Laurentian University Faculty of Commerce and Administration - Sudbury
Laurier School of Business & Economics (Wilfrid Laurier University) - Waterloo
Lawrence Kinlin School of Business (Fanshawe College) - London
London School of Business and Finance Canada - Toronto
Niagara School of Business and Management (Niagara College) Niagara-on-the-Lake
Odette School of Business (University of Windsor) - Windsor
Queen's School of Business (Queen's University) - Kingston
Richard Ivey School of Business (University of Western Ontario) - London
Rotman School of Management (University of Toronto) - Toronto
University of Ontario Institute of Technology - Oshawa
Schulich School of Business (York University) - Toronto
Sprott School of Business (Carleton University) - Ottawa
School of Accounting and Finance (SAF) (University of Waterloo - Waterloo
School of Business & Economics (Nipissing University) - North Bay
Ted Rogers School of Management (Ryerson University) - Toronto
Telfer School of Management (University of Ottawa) - Ottawa

Prince Edward Island
School of Business, University of Prince Edward Island, Charlottetown

Williams School of Business (Bishop's University) - Lennoxville
HEC Montréal (École des Hautes Études Commerciales de Montréal) (Université de Montréal) - Montreal
École des Sciences de la Gestion (ESG) (Université du Québec à Montréal) - Montreal
Université de Sherbrooke - Sherbrooke
Faculté des sciences de l'administration (Université Laval) - Quebec City
Desautels Faculty of Management (McGill University) - Montreal
John Molson School of Business (Concordia University) - Montreal
Université du Québec - Montreal
École d'Entrepreneurship de Beauce - St-Georges

Edwards School of Business - University of Saskatchewan - Saskatoon
Paul J. Hill School of Business (University of Regina) - Regina
(as well as the Kenneth Levene Graduate School of Business)